CCMC Home PageHome
Site Index
Outpatient Services
Patient-Visitor Information

Revised: 2/10/14
Clay County Medical Center
617 Liberty · Clay Center, KS
Phone: (785) 632- 2144 · Fax: (785) 632-2221
Our Mailing Address is:
Clay County Medical Center
PO Box 512
Clay Center, KS 67432-0512
Telephone / FAX / E-Mail
Send E-mailCEO - Ron Bender
Phone: (785) 632-3929 ext. 415
E-Mail: rbender@ccmcks.org
Send E-mail CFO - Jim Garbarino
Phone: (785) 632-3929 ext. 577
E-Mail: jgarbarino@ccmcks.org
Send E-mailBusiness Office
Phone: (785) 632-2144
FAX: (785) 632-3352
E-mail: office@ccmcks.org
Send E-mail Cardiac Rehabilitation Services
Phone: (785) 632-3929 ext. 438
E-Mail: cardiac@ccmcks.org
Send E-mail Clay County Hospital Foundation
Phone: (785) 632-3929 ext.489
E-mail: foundation@ccmcks.org
Send E-mail Dietary
Phone: (785) 632-3929 ext. 486
E-Mail: dietary@ccmcks.org
Send E-mail Education Department
Phone: (785) 632-3929 ext. 254
FAX: (785) 632-3686
E-mail:mOwen@ccmcks.org
Send E-mail Health Information Resources
Phone: (785) 632-3929 ext. 478
FAX: (785) 632-2221
E-mail:hr@ccmcks.org
Send E-mail Laboratory Department
Phone: (785) 632-3929 ext. 420
E-mail: rcruz@ccmcks.org
Send E-mail Mark A. Chapman Wellness Center
Phone: (785) 632-3929 ext. 1.
E-mail: wellness@ccmcks.org
Send E-mailMeadowlark Hospice
Phone: (785) 632-2225
E-mail: mhospice@ccmcks.org
Send E-mail Nursing
Phone: (785) 632-3929 ext. 418
E-Mail: nursing@ccmcks.org
Send E-mail Occupational Therapy
Phone: (785) 632-3929 ext. 534
E-mail: spederson@ccmcks.org
Send E-mailOutpatient Clinics
Phone: (785) 632-3929 ext. 481
E-mail: clinics@ccmcks.org
Send E-mail Physical Therapy
Phone: (785) 632-3929 ext. 455
E-mail: aproctor@ccmcks.org
Send E-mail Planning & Development
Phone: (785) 632-3929 ext. 489
E-mail: marketing@ccmcks.org
Send E-mail Radiology Department
Phone: (785) 632-3929 ext. 465
E-mail: jbegnoche@ccmcks.org
Send E-mail Respiratory Therapy
Phone: (785) 632-3929 ext. 456
E-mail: rt@ccmcks.org
Send E-mail Speech Therapy
Phone: (785) 632-3929 ext. 432
E-mail:bbohnenblust@ccmcks.org
Send E-mailWeb Master
E-mail: webmaster@ccmcks.org